Durham Circumcision Crisis Protest | Durham

Durham Circumcision Crisis Protest

What's happening?

Please join Bloodstained Men for a demonstration to raise awareness about the horrors of infant circumcision. This will be the 13th day of the Carolina Circumcision Crisis Protests, an 18-day protest event from Saturday, March 24, 2018 through Tuesday, April 10, 2018. PLEASE INVITE YOUR FRIENDS!!!!

These protests take place between 10:00am - 3:00pm. All friends & intactivists & your families are welcome, in street clothes or bloodstained suits. Here's the schedule for the 18 days of protests...

1. Saturday, March 24, 2018 -- Charlotte, NC

2. Sunday, March 25 -- Rock Hill, SC

3. Monday, March 26 -- Columbia, SC

4. Tuesday, March 27 -- Charleston, SC

5. Wednesday, March 28 -- Myrtle Beach, SC

6. Thursday, March 29 -- Florence, SC

7. Friday, March 30 -- Fayetteville, NC

8. Saturday, March 31 -- Wilmington, NC

9. Sunday, April 1 -- Jacksonville, NC

10. Monday, April 2 -- Greenville, NC

11. Tuesday, April 3 -- Raleigh, NC

12. Wednesday, April 4 -- Chapel Hill, NC

13. Thursday, April 5 -- Durham, NC

14. Friday, April 6 -- Greensboro, NC

15. Saturday, April 7 -- Asheville, NC

16. Sunday, April 8 -- Greenville, SC

17. Monday, April 9 -- Spartanburg, SC

18. Tuesday, April 10, 2018 -- Charlotte, NC

Bloodstained Men is a non-profit organization run by volunteers across the country, dedicated to educating Americans about the harms of infant circumcision and the importance of the foreskin.

For more information, please visit: https://www.facebook.com/BloodstainedMenTheirFriends or

Baby circumcision is a social epidemic in America. One million newborn boys will suffer this sexual mutilation in 2017. Boys are not born needing genital surgery. The foreskin is not a birth defect. The
European medical community has condemned American doctors for circumcising babies and for deceiving parents about the damage it inflicts on the male body.

International physicians report: http://knmg.artsennet.nl/Nieuws/Overzicht-nieuws/Nieuwsbericht/129608/International-physicians-protest-against-American-Academy-of-Pediatrics-policy-on-infant-male-circumcision.htm

Cover photo by James Loewen


Thursday, April 5th 2018 10:00am


Durham, NC, United States


Bloodstained Men & Their Friends, Durham

Other events in Durham

Spring 2018 Eagle Preview

Saturday, April 7th 2018

WIN with Sellers

Monday, November 1st 2021

UNH District Event - NE FIRST 2018

Thursday, March 29th 2018

Seacoast Home & Garden Show

Saturday, March 24th 2018

A Cat in Paris

Saturday, March 24th 2018

Gabriel Iglesias in Durham

Saturday, March 24th 2018

Quatuor Danel

Saturday, April 14th 2018

Top fo Delaware Triathlon

Sunday, August 19th 2018

Loamlands // Nana Grizol

Saturday, March 31st 2018

Jane & Jeremiah’s Wedding!

Saturday, June 16th 2018

Duke Reunions 2018

Friday, April 13th 2018

NC Hiphop Festival

Friday, June 22nd 2018

Durham 5k Training Day 14

Saturday, April 21st 2018

Durham 5k Training Day 12

Saturday, April 14th 2018

Patti LaBelle

Friday, March 23rd 2018

The Color Purple (Touring)

Sunday, April 8th 2018

Jon Foreman - The 25 In 24 Tour

Tuesday, May 1st 2018